can’t stop kissing those cheeks

Do you think it’s possible to pick up a chubby-cheeked, sweet-smelling baby without planting a kiss on his lovely face?  No matter how many thousands of times I’ve scooped one up, my answer is NO!  I wish I could bottle up his sweet scent to savour in the years to come.  Babe, I love you.

img_48422

One thought on “can’t stop kissing those cheeks

  1. Definately not possible! I read recently “what is it about motherhood that makes you have those cannibal urges?” and I totally agree! There have been many times where I could totally take a nibble of Sadie! Yummy! Of course I mean this in the least disgusting, most gentle way possible! Not literally taking a bite…

Leave a Reply

