Christmas project madness

Does anyone else out there have a few Christmas projects that they’ve started?  My WHOLE dining room table is covered in fabric and scraps of fabric.  I’m making quilts.  For the kids.  And I have 3 (kids that is) 🙂  And I’m a bit overwhelmed.  And currently I’m procrastinating by 1.blogging 2. reading everyone else’s blogs 3. thinking about some more treats I could put into my mouth 4. thinking about buying some new Christmas tunes

I am SO glad Halloween is over and we are officially allowed to start thinking Christmas!  I love these stockings Martha had in last year’s Holidays Magazine.  They are so cute.  That would be project #459 on my growing list of Things To Do For Christmas.  But that’s half the fun, right?  Now go cozy up with a cup of hot cocoa and dream up your next project!

One thought on “Christmas project madness

Leave a Reply

