february days

I’ve been ignoring my kids lately.  I’ve been taking a decorating class (YEAH!) and I’m finally done.  I presented my final project last night and it was great.  I loved it, but I love paying attention to my kids again more!  So because of some AMAZING potty succes with the rubester this week, I treated them to a new toy today.  Don’t you love the sweet sound of happily engaged kids?  They are in their element building lego and playing princesses.  So sweet.  My kids are so cute, did you know that?

5 thoughts on “february days

  1. that project looks intense!

    let’s go for another walk in the woodlands – that was so nice and in our backyard!

Leave a Reply

